The Escape

Character: Dr. Nora Phillips

Directed by: Neill Blomkamp

Written by: Neill Blomkamp, David Carter

Produced by: Brian DiLorenzo, Aristides McGarry, Eric Stern

Cast Members: Clive Owen, Jon Bernthal, Dakota Fanning, Michael Brown

Released date: October 23, 2016

Genre: Action, Drama

Duration: 11 min

Short movie Homage to the 15th anniversary, The Escape, is a short BMW film featuring the release of a new model series.


→ So That One May Live.

Script developed by Never Enough Design